search maid | services | enquiry | contact us | faq
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Indonesian
- all Myanmarese
- all Indian
- all New Maids
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid

Agency Login

Displaying 1 - 11 of 11 maids, Page 1 of 1

Jenalyn is a transfer maid a single mom with 1 child and a college graduate. She has experience for 3 years and 6 months in two employers both are indian family.

2012 to 2014 first employer indian family her duties taking care the 7 months baby and general house work and cooking reason for transfer employer going back to india for good.

2014 to 2016 second employer an indian bangalore they are new zealander national her duties taking care a young children,cooking and general house work. She is good in indian cooking and house keeping she is well organise and responsible and can communicate well.

Single Parent (30)
Ref: AMFH058
Upd on 28-Oct-16

Cherie Mae is a transfer maid. She has working experienced in KSA Kuwait for 4 year as a domestic helper. With 2 employer. Her main responsibility is to do take care of children ages 0-15 yrs old. as part of main duty is do the general housekeeping, clean the house, do the laundry and do simple cooking. Can operate electrical appliances.

She can also take care of young children, and love to read books with children.

She is willing to learn new things from her prospective employer. She is obedient and trustworthy. She is pleasant and good character reference.

She can cook Filipino foods and can follow recipe book. She is willing to learn new things from her prospective employer with minimal supervision.

She is pleasant and can speak English. Currently she work in indian family for 1 year and 1 month taking care the baby reason for leaving employer going back to india for treatment.

Married (35)
Ref: AMR0215
Upd on 27-Oct-16

Melanie has worked in singapore for 5 yrs and 8 months. Her job was to take care of children , do house work, Cooking and cleaning.

Melanie had worked for 3 years in her homecountry as a helper. She worked with one employer (sir,madame,1 child)and finished contract. She do cooking, take care of the child, housework and marketing.

She has experienced in baby-sitting. She take care of the infant until he become 2 years old. She does bottle feeding,take a bathe, give vitamins and feed him. She also play and sing songs for him until he goes to sleep.

She had also experienced in looking after elderly. She take care of her grandmother who was 60years old that time. She join her in the morning, exercising and walking, she give medicine, and cooked for her.

She knows cooking so much but mostly Filipino and chinese dishes only, but very eager to learn other dishes.

2011 to 2013 chinese family she take care a special child and 4 months baby

2013 to 2016 two years and 2 months. chinese family main job is general house work,cooking,and taking care care the young children

2016 she work for 8 months an australian family she take care a 6 months old baby and a 1.9 year old toddler and general house work and simple cooking

Married (44)
Ref: AMF031
Upd on 26-Oct-16

Joan is a transfer maid from Philippines. She has 2 years working experience as a housemaid in her home country. She was taking care of infant/young children based on her working experience. She can cook filipino food and able to follow new dish from recipe book. She can understand and speak good english.

She work in singapore 1yr with indian family and 5 months in filipino family.

Single Parent (30)
Ref: AMR12552
Upd on 25-Oct-16

Veti is a transfer maid. She worked mostly with Chinese family. She had more than 3 years expereince as a helper. She can do all around houseworks. She is competent in house cleaning, cooking, laundry, marketing, and car washing .Current employer described her as a helpful, responsbile and honest helper. She can cook chinese and western, and malay dishes.

She is fast learner and and an efficient worker. She can speak English fairly.

Veti maintains the house very well and ensures that all is clean and tidy.

Single (28)
Ref: AMK97
Upd on 25-Oct-16

Rocille is an experience helper in Philippines. She worked for 2 years as househelper and 1 year as caregiver of both filipino employers. Rocille can speak English and willing to learn new menu/dishes. She is a pleasant and diligent lady. She can do cooking and can take care of children too. Based on her experience, she is familiar with the household tasks such as housecleaning, washing and ironing clothes and willing to do marketing should employer require.

Currently she work with indian family,her duty take care 2 and housekeeping.

Married (24)
Ref: AMR972
Upd on 25-Oct-16

Mary Ann is available for immediate transer. Currently, she worked with Indian family in condominium, take care 2 children aged 9 and 14 years old. She assist the children needs, do all around housework and cooking. She also worked as a helper for 2 years in Saudi Arabia. She is a dependable and harworking lady. She can do household works, washing and ironing clothes, and cooking too. She can speak English and can understand fairly to employer's instruction. Mary Ann is determined to work abroad so that she can support her family backhome. She is teachable too should employer wants her to learn new menu/dishes.

Married (39)
Ref: AMR970
Upd on 25-Oct-16

Rovelyn is a transfer helper from the philippines, married with 3 children and a high school graduate. She has experience for 2 years in malaysia as a maid in a big house with 6 members in the family, her main job is to cook,clean the house and look after the young children. She is good in cooking and house keeping she is well organise and can do her job without supervision by her employer, She is hard working and responsible person with initiative. She can cook and can communicate well.

Currently she work 1 month with chinese family take care 2 dogs,take care young children and cooking.

Married (33)
Ref: AMFH3
Upd on 23-Oct-16

Joy has an extensive experience as a helper in Singapore for 11 yrs . She was able to worked with Chinese families.

Based on her employment history she served in a long term period to each employer.

This manifest that she is a dedicated and well loved by her employers. She takes care of baby as well as elderly.

She performs well in household works such as laundry, ironing, cleaning and cooking.

1) May 2002 - May 2004 ( 4 years ) - Chinese family live in a 2 storey house with 5 family members duties is cooking,cleaning,washing and wash car. Reason finished contract.going back to philippines

2) Jun 2008 - Jun 2010 ( 2 years ) - Chinese family live in HDB house her duties is taking care of baby till 2 years old, do general house and cooking. She finished her contract and went back home

3) Aug 2011 Oct 2013 ( 2 years ) - Chinese family they live in a 3 storey house with 5 members of the family main duties is cooking,cleaning,hand washing finish her contract.

4) Oct 2013 - Jun 2016 ( 2 yrs 8 mths) - Chinese family in HDB take care ah-ma aged 82 years old who is dementia. She finished contract

5) Jun 2016 - Oct 2016 ( 4 mths ) - Chinese family in HDB house, take care 2 children aged 11 and 8 years old.

Married (49)
Ref: AMF115
Upd on 20-Oct-16

Lorena is a transfer maid, and 7years in Singapore wih different employers.

she can look after chiildren, do housekepping and can cook chinese food.

She is willing to learn recipes from cookbook and has gardening experience.

Married (38)
Ref: AMH0927
Upd on 19-Oct-16

Afrilia Wijayanti, ex-spore for 2 years and 2 months. She has working experience in Hong Kong for 3 years as a babysitter. She is experience in housekeeping and can cook simple Chinese food. She can look after infant based on her experience. She can speak Cantonese, English and Bahasa. She is open for any job offer.

Mar 2006 - May 2007 ( 1 year and 2 months ) -

She worked with Chinese employer in 4 room HDB flat, consist of sir, mum and 4 children aged 8, 7, 7 and 5 years old. She take care of all the children and also do all around housework, cleaning, washing, ironing and cooking. Reason she went back indonesia cos her mother pass away.

Jun 2008 - May 2010 ( 2 years ) -

She worked with Chinese employer in 4 room HDB flat, consist of sir, mum and 2 children aged 6 years old and 4 mths old baby. She take care of all the baby/child and also do all around housework, cleaning, washing, ironing and cooking. Reason finish contract.

July 2016 - Present ( 3 months ) - Presently, she working with Indian Vegetarian family in HDB flat, consist of sir, mum and 2 children aged 10 and 5 years old. She do all around housework, cleaning, washing and cooking.

Single (34)
Ref: AMI482
Upd on 16-Oct-16
.: click on the picture for full details :.
Video indicates there is a video clip for viewing.
New! indicates the biodata was added within the past 7 days.
-- photo border-in-red indicates the maid was requested before.
Agency License # 09C3415
Copyright © 1999-2016 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.